Contact ThinkInsure

Please call our Customer Service line for service related matters or Sales line for sales inquiries. You can also use our company email directory below if you would like to email an individual.

Customer Service - Existing Customers

Existing clients please use Customer Service numbers for policy related matters.

Customer Service Hours : Monday to Thursday 8:30am - 4:30pm, Friday 8:30am - 4pm
Toll Free Customer Service : 1-888-415-8802
Local Customer Service : 905-415-8800
Fax : 905-415-8875

Sales - Inquiries, Quotes and New Policies

Please use our toll free sales line to get an insurance quote or for sales inquiries.

Sales Hours : Monday to Friday 8am - 8pm
Toll Free Sales Inquiries : 1-855-550-5515

Emergency Claims

Please click here to go to our Emergency Claims page.

Address

11 Allstate Parkway, Unit 206
Markham, Ontario
L3R 9T8

ThinkInsure Map and Directions

Company Directory

President
Dean Waddell     dean@thinkinsure.ca

Commercial Insurance Lines Manager
Gavin Flood     gflood@thinkinsure.ca

Personal Insurance Lines Manager
Franca LoMaglio     franca@thinkinsure.ca

Sales Manager
Jimmy Lau     jimmy@thinkinsure.ca

Group Sales Manager
Cathy Wanvig     cathy@thinkinsure.ca

Office Manager
Darren Wisz     darren@thinkinsure.ca

Marketing & Technology Manager
Greg Flemming     greg@thinkinsure.ca

Web Manager - Sales & Service
Gurwinder Galsi     ggalsi@thinkinsure.ca

Commercial Insurance Brokers

Heather Cournoyer      heather@thinkinsure.ca

Ian Douglas     ian@thinkinsure.ca

Commercial Lines – Account Executives

Anne Parker     anne@thinkinsure.ca

Gail Barker      gail@thinkinsure.ca

Life Insurance & Group Benefits Brokers

Jamie Wannan     jamie@thinkinsure.ca

Marvin Dussiaume      marvin@thinkinsure.ca

Insurance Brokers

Ace Wan      ace@thinkinsure.ca

Amy Chung     amy@thinkinsue.ca

Ainney Zhang     ainney@thinkinsure.ca

Alfred Au     alfred@thinkinsure.ca

Anthony Kwong     anthony@thinkinsure.ca

Cecilia Li     cecilia@thinkinsure.ca

Chichi Mai     chichi@thinkinsure.ca

Cyrus Yaghmaei     cyrus@thinkinsure.ca

Darryl Fardy     darryl@thinkinsure.ca

David Ing     david@thinkinsure.ca

Denise Snider Phillips     denise@thinkinsure.ca

Derek Lin     derek@thinkinsure.ca

Doris Leung     doris@thinkinsure.ca

Elton Cui     elton@thinkinsure.ca

Frank Cerullo     frank@thinkinsure.ca

Frank Kim     frank.kim@thinkinsure.ca

Gabe Petramala     gabe@thinkinsure.ca

George Leung     george@thinkinsure.ca

Haris Rong     haris@thinkinsure.ca

James Ho     james@thinkinsure.ca

Jacquie Yau     jacquie@thinkinsure.ca

John Ng     john@thinkinsure.ca

Karen Ing     karen@thinkinsure.ca

Ken Keo     ken@thinkinsure.ca

Kelvin Ngan     kelvin@thinkinsure.ca

Kevin Shirley     kevin@thinkinsure.ca

Kevin Uong     kevin.uong@thinkinsure.ca

Laura Sun     laura@thinkinsure.ca

Lee Waddell      lee@thinkinsure.ca

Lily Flekkel     lily@thinkinsure.ca

Lulu Zheng     lulu@thinkinsure.ca

Mario Petramala      mario@thinkinsure.ca

Martin Yang      martin@thinkinsure.ca

Marvin Dussiaume     marvin@thinkinsure.ca

Michael Guo      michaelguo@thinkinsure.ca

Mike Kogan      905-415-8800 Ext. 126

Mike Mazereeuw      mike@thinkinsure.ca

Monica Chan      monicachan@thinkinsure.ca

Monica Law     monica@thinkinsure.ca

Naeleh Ajourloo      naeleh@thinkinsure.ca

Peter Wong      peter@thinkinsure.ca

Polly Kwong      polly@thinkinsure.ca

Pooyan Saeidi      pooyan@thinkinsure.ca

Ralph Chan      ralph@thinkinsure.ca

Richard Silta      richard@thinkinsure.ca

Todd Allen      todd@thinkinsure.ca

Tom Colella     tom@thinkinsure.ca

Tony Hung      tony@thinkinsure.ca

Victor Kim      victor@thinkinsure.ca

Vivian Wong      vivian@thinkinsure.ca

Personal Lines – Account Executives

Eleanor Linde     eleanor@thinkinsure.ca

Gavin Seheult     gavin@thinkinsure.ca

Jan Coldin      jan@thinkinsure.ca

Maria Lombardi     maria@thinkinsure.ca

Nasrin Hajeb     nasrin@thinkinsure.ca

Radha Flekkel     radha@thinkinsure.ca

Shelley Tipton      shelley@thinkinsure.ca

Tina Consales     tina@thinkinsure.ca

Traci Chan      traci@thinkinsure.ca

Veola Fung      veola@thinkinsure.ca

Support Staff

Allison Boutilier     allison@thinkinsure.ca

Connie Monteiro     connie@thinkinsure.ca

Katie Lam     katie@thinkinsure.ca

Jennifer Di Fazio     reception@thinkinsure.ca




ThinkInsure Logo, Ontario Insurance Broker